the Alluto Launch Event 2021

Held at 8AM PT, 4PM CET, 12AM KST

We are pleased to invite you to watch the Virtual Launch Event of Alluto, a newly established joint venture between LG Electronics and Luxoft, a DXC Technology company.

Reimagining the future of mobility

How Automotive Industry is transforming and Alluto’s role in the paradigm shift

Enabling digital, consumer-grade UX in automotive

Alluto’s parents endorsement – LG Electronics and Luxoft, a DXC Technology company

Bringing the living room to the car

webOS Auto, an automotive infotainment solution for a differentiated car experience

Strong partnership ecosystem as a key to successful IVI platform

Testimonials from key partners – Qt Company, Qualcomm and Microsoft

Special Speakers

I.P. Park

Dr. I.P. Park

President & CTO,
LG Electronics

Dmitry Loschinin

Dmitry Loschinin

EVP, DXC Technology
President & CEO, Luxoft

Alluto Speakers

Lars Knoll

Lars Knoll

CTO, The Qt Company

Bill Pinell

Bill Pinell

VP, Automotive SW PM, Qualcomm Technologies

Sanjay Ravi

Sanjay Ravi

GM, Automotive Industry, Microsoft

Alluto logotype